Tarboro Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 2 0 0.846 6 0 0 1.000 381 171 1 29.31 13.15 16.16

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Washington (Washington, NC) W 46-14
Fri Sep 05 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) W 14-7
Fri Sep 12 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) L 6-14
Fri Sep 26 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Conference W 31-6
Fri Oct 03 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Conference W 15-9
Fri Oct 10 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) Conference W 39-0
Fri Oct 17 Pender (Burgaw, NC) W 34-7
Fri Oct 24 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Conference W 26-14
Fri Oct 31 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) Conference W 46-22
Fri Nov 07 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) Conference W 55-8
Fri Nov 14 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Playoff W 22-11
Fri Nov 21 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Playoff W 47-36
Fri Nov 28 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Playoff L 0-23