Northern Nash Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 4 0 0.750 3 2 0 0.600 437 158 2 27.31 9.88 17.43

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Apex (Apex, NC) W 14-10
Mon Sep 02 Bertie (Windsor, NC) W 47-19
Fri Sep 06 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) L 0-13
Fri Sep 13 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) W 45-7
Fri Sep 20 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) W 56-13
Fri Sep 27 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) W 20-0
Fri Oct 11 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference W 47-3
Fri Oct 18 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference L 16-24
Fri Oct 25 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Nov 01 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Conference L 19-21
Fri Nov 08 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 47-6
Fri Nov 15 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 22-0
Fri Nov 22 Riverside (Durham, NC) Playoff W 14-7
Fri Nov 29 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Playoff W 34-7
Sat Dec 07 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 28-7
Sat Dec 14 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC)
Kenan Stadium
Playoff L 7-14