Lumberton Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 2 7 0 0.222 120 137 2 12.00 13.70 -1.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Sep 10 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference L 0-27
Fri Sep 17 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference L 6-26
Fri Sep 24 Rockingham (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 01 Sanford Central (Sanford, NC) Conference L 12-14
Fri Oct 08 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Conference W 18-0
Fri Oct 15 Dunn (Dunn, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Oct 22 Pembroke (Pembroke, NC) W 38-0
Fri Oct 29 Hamlet (Hamlet, NC) Conference W 14-8
Fri Nov 05 Clinton (Clinton, NC) Conference L 13-27