Pinecrest Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 3 6 0 0.333 114 120 1 11.40 12.00 -0.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Clinton (Clinton, NC) Conference L 6-19
Fri Sep 10 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) W 20-6
Fri Sep 17 Dunn (Dunn, NC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Sep 24 Hamlet (Hamlet, NC) Conference W 28-6
Fri Oct 01 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference L 12-22
Fri Oct 08 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference L 0-18
Fri Oct 15 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Oct 22 Sanford Central (Sanford, NC) Conference L 0-2
Fri Oct 29 Rockingham (Rockingham, NC) Conference W 18-12
Fri Nov 05 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference W 30-0