E.E. Smith Golden Bulls

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 5 2 0 0.714 239 173 1 21.73 15.73 6.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) L 13-21
Fri Sep 04 Durham (Durham, NC) W 60-0
Fri Sep 11 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) L 7-27
Fri Sep 25 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 14-32
Fri Oct 02 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 27-12
Fri Oct 09 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 8-7
Fri Oct 16 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 19-14
Fri Oct 23 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 43-24
Fri Oct 30 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 14-17
Fri Nov 06 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 28-6
Fri Nov 13 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Playoff L 6-13