Pinecrest Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 5 2 0 0.714 194 195 0 16.17 16.25 -0.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Hillside (Durham, NC) W 14-7
Fri Sep 11 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) L 6-33
Fri Sep 18 South View (Hope Mills, NC) W 27-3
Fri Sep 25 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference W 28-15
Fri Oct 02 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference W 14-12
Fri Oct 09 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 16 Lee County (Sanford, NC) Conference L 7-21
Fri Oct 23 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 30 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 13-28
Fri Nov 06 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference W 22-21
Fri Nov 13 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 13-6
Fri Nov 13 Garner (Garner, NC) Playoff L 8-28