Cape Fear Colts

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 2 0 0.714 4 1 0 0.800 252 95 2 36.00 13.57 22.43

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Clinton (Clinton, NC) Cancelled
Fri Aug 30 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) L 27-28
Mon Sep 09 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) W 24-0
Fri Sep 20 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 17-28
Sat Sep 28 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) Conference W 39-13
Fri Oct 04 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 42-14
Fri Oct 11 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Oct 18 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 58-12
Fri Oct 25 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference
Fri Nov 08 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference