Cape Fear Colts

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 2 4 0 0.333 172 340 0 15.64 30.91 -15.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 18 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) L 3-27
Fri Aug 24 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) L 13-16
Fri Aug 31 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) L 9-26
Fri Sep 07 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) L 31-62
Fri Sep 14 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) L 14-39
Fri Sep 21 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 15-12
Fri Sep 28 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 16-37
Fri Oct 05 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 17-21
Fri Oct 12 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 17-38
Fri Oct 19 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 34-28
Fri Oct 26 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 3-34