Jack Britt Buccaneers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 3 0 0.813 5 1 0 0.833 436 311 1 27.25 19.44 7.81

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) W 34-15
Fri Aug 24 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) W 27-0
Fri Aug 31 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) W 42-7
Fri Sep 07 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) L 6-32
Fri Sep 14 Sanford, Terry (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 30-24
Fri Sep 21 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) W 27-25
Fri Sep 28 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 27-3
Fri Oct 05 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 20-33
Fri Oct 12 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 38-17
Fri Oct 19 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 28-8
Fri Oct 26 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Nov 02 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Playoff W 28-14
Fri Nov 09 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Playoff W 17-10
Fri Nov 16 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Playoff W 56-52
Fri Nov 23 Garner (Garner, NC) Playoff W 14-8
Sat Dec 01 Butler (Matthews, NC)
Kenan Stadium
Playoff L 28-56