North Edgecombe Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 5 0 0.667 3 0 0 1.000 415 274 1 27.67 18.27 9.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Mon Sep 02 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) W 14-6
Fri Sep 06 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) W 28-12
Fri Sep 13 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) L 26-29
Fri Sep 20 Williamston (Williamston, NC) L 20-24
Fri Sep 27 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) W 27-12
Fri Oct 04 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) L 7-32
Fri Oct 11 Northampton-West (Gaston, NC) W 27-6
Fri Oct 18 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Conference W 39-27
Fri Oct 25 Weldon (Weldon, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Nov 01 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) L 18-20
Fri Nov 08 Northampton-East (Conway, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Nov 15 Union (Rose Hill, NC) Playoff W 42-12
Fri Nov 22 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Playoff W 46-43
Fri Nov 29 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Playoff W 48-30
Fri Dec 06 Southside (Chocowinity, NC) Playoff L 12-14