Enloe, William G. Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 1 5 0 0.167 227 328 0 20.64 29.82 -9.18

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Triton (Erwin, NC) L 21-24
Fri Aug 25 Southern Lee (Sanford, NC) W 28-24
Thu Aug 31 Apex Friendship (Apex, NC) W 14-7
Fri Sep 08 Athens Drive (Raleigh, NC) W 48-35
Fri Sep 15 Knightdale (Knightdale, NC) L 13-37
Fri Sep 22 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 7-21
Fri Sep 29 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 14-49
Fri Oct 06 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 34-23
Fri Oct 13 Southeast Raleigh (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 14-33
Fri Oct 27 Leesville Road (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 6-33
Fri Nov 03 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 28-42