Garner Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 5 0 0.375 2 1 0 0.667 205 237 0 25.63 29.63 -4.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 24 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) W 28-17
Fri Aug 30 Cleveland (Clayton, NC) L 33-56
Sat Sep 07 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) L 29-34
Fri Sep 13 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 21-24
Fri Sep 20 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) L 17-52
Fri Oct 04 Holly Springs (Holly Springs, NC) Conference L 6-27
Fri Oct 11 Middle Creek (Apex, NC) Conference W 29-21
Fri Oct 18 South Garner (Garner, NC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Oct 25 Apex (Apex, NC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) Conference
Fri Nov 08 Apex Friendship (Apex, NC) Conference