North Moore Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 2 2 0 0.500 260 226 1 23.64 20.55 3.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) L 28-34
Fri Sep 13 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) W 52-14
Fri Sep 20 Charlotte Christian (Charlotte, NC) W 20-14
Fri Sep 27 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) L 0-16
Fri Oct 04 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) L 26-27
Fri Oct 11 South Davidson (Denton, NC) Conference W 31-0
Fri Oct 18 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) W 27-6
Fri Oct 25 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Conference L 6-48
Fri Nov 01 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference L 13-38
Fri Nov 08 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) Conference W 43-14
Fri Nov 15 Tabor City (Tabor City, NC) Playoff L 14-15