South Davidson Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 1 3 0 0.250 102 287 1 10.20 28.70 -18.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) L 18-21
Fri Sep 06 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 12-57
Fri Sep 13 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) W 14-12
Fri Sep 20 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) L 12-23
Fri Sep 27 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 6-55
Fri Oct 04 Graham (Graham, NC) L 7-43
Fri Oct 11 North Moore (Robbins, NC) Conference L 0-31
Fri Oct 18 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Nov 01 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Conference L 7-9
Fri Nov 08 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference L 6-36