Needham Broughton Capitals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 10 0 0.000 0 4 0 0.000 78 350 0 7.80 35.00 -27.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Athens Drive (Raleigh, NC) L 7-48
Fri Sep 04 Cary (Cary, NC) L 6-23
Fri Sep 11 Triton (Erwin, NC) L 6-34
Fri Sep 18 Lee County (Sanford, NC) L 0-33
Fri Sep 25 Apex (Apex, NC) L 7-40
Fri Oct 02 East Wake (Wendell, NC) L 12-39
Fri Oct 09 Garner (Garner, NC) Conference L 7-49
Fri Oct 16 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 26-29
Fri Oct 30 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 7-35
Fri Nov 06 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 0-20