Lee County Yellow Jackets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 3 4 0 0.429 159 201 1 15.90 20.10 -4.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) L 0-21
Fri Sep 11 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) L 12-35
Fri Sep 18 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) W 33-0
Fri Sep 25 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 18-40
Fri Oct 02 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 09 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference W 22-14
Fri Oct 16 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Conference W 26-14
Fri Oct 23 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference L 12-21
Fri Oct 30 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference L 19-28
Fri Nov 06 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 17-14