Orange Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 2 0 0.600 316 308 0 26.33 25.67 0.66

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Person (Roxboro, NC) W 42-14
Fri Aug 26 Cedar Ridge (Hillsborough, NC) L 43-49
Fri Sep 02 Carrboro (Carrboro, NC) L 12-21
Fri Sep 09 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) W 34-33
Fri Sep 16 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 12-42
Fri Sep 23 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 45-6
Fri Sep 30 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 19-13
Fri Oct 07 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) Conference W 50-21
Fri Oct 14 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference L 12-27
Fri Oct 21 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 20-35
Fri Oct 28 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference W 15-6
Fri Nov 04 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 12-41