Chapel Hill Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 3 2 0 0.600 252 189 1 19.38 14.54 4.84

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) Endowment W 19-13
Fri Aug 26 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 31-10
Fri Sep 02 Riverside (Durham, NC) W 38-13
Fri Sep 09 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) W 19-14
Fri Sep 16 Cedar Ridge (Hillsborough, NC) W 17-0
Fri Sep 23 Carrboro (Carrboro, NC) W 22-9
Fri Sep 30 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 0-34
Fri Oct 07 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 33-6
Fri Oct 14 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) Conference W 31-14
Fri Oct 21 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 17-12
Fri Oct 28 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) Conference L 6-15
Fri Nov 04 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Playoff W 7-2
Fri Nov 11 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 12-47