South Mecklenburg Sabres

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 3 0 0.571 390 319 0 32.50 26.58 5.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) L 25-40
Fri Aug 27 Waddell, E.E. (Charlotte, NC) W 55-7
Sat Sep 11 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) W 42-12
Sat Sep 18 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 41-14
Fri Sep 24 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 21-48
Fri Oct 01 Providence (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 20-13
Fri Oct 08 Rocky River (Mint Hill, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 15 Independence (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 42-35
Fri Oct 22 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 29-31
Fri Oct 29 Butler (Matthews, NC) Conference L 14-56
Fri Nov 05 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 63-21
Fri Nov 12 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 10-35