Butler Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
16 0 0 1.000 7 0 0 1.000 734 184 4 45.88 11.50 34.38

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) W 27-14
Fri Sep 03 Vance (Charlotte, NC) W 35-14
Sat Sep 11 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) W 21-7
Fri Sep 17 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) W 35-28
Fri Sep 24 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 64-20
Fri Oct 01 Rocky River (Mint Hill, NC) Conference W 55-0
Fri Oct 08 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 67-0
Fri Oct 15 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 46-15
Fri Oct 22 Providence (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 40-0
Fri Oct 29 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 56-14
Fri Nov 05 Independence (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 61-6
Fri Nov 12 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Playoff W 56-7
Fri Nov 19 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 35-14
Fri Nov 26 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Playoff W 48-21
Fri Dec 03 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 44-24
Sat Dec 11 Wake Forest-Rolesville (Wake Forest, NC)
Carter Finley Stadium
Playoff W 44-0