Olympic Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 4 2 0 0.667 247 336 0 20.58 28.00 -7.42

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Endowment W 28-14
Fri Aug 27 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) L 6-39
Fri Sep 03 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) L 14-40
Sat Sep 18 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) W 20-17
Fri Sep 24 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 21-56
Fri Oct 01 Weddington (Weddington, NC) L 13-47
Fri Oct 08 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Oct 15 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 24-17
Fri Oct 22 Waddell, E.E. (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 56-6
Fri Oct 29 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 17-23
Fri Nov 05 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Nov 12 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 0-56