South Stanly Rebel Bulls

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 8 0 0.429 2 5 0 0.286 337 319 1 24.07 22.79 1.28

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) Endowment L 14-41
Fri Aug 24 Blacksburg (Blacksburg, SC) W 47-14
Fri Aug 31 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) L 14-48
Mon Sep 17 North Moore (Robbins, NC) W 48-14
Fri Sep 21 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 21-22
Fri Sep 28 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference L 0-31
Fri Oct 05 North Stanly (New London, NC) Conference W 26-20
Fri Oct 12 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference L 46-57
Fri Oct 19 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference L 6-7
Mon Oct 29 Central Academy (Monroe, NC) Conference W 47-0
Fri Nov 02 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Nov 09 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Playoff W 13-2
Fri Nov 16 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Playoff W 28-13
Fri Nov 23 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Playoff L 21-22