North Stanly Comets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 1 6 0 0.143 255 255 2 23.18 23.18 0.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Endowment W 26-19
Fri Aug 24 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) L 25-28
Fri Aug 31 First Assembly (Concord, NC) W 21-0
Fri Sep 07 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) W 40-7
Fri Sep 21 Central Academy (Monroe, NC) Conference W 47-0
Fri Sep 28 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference L 27-30
Fri Oct 05 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Conference L 20-26
Fri Oct 12 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference L 8-42
Fri Oct 19 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Oct 26 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference L 6-44
Fri Nov 02 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference L 14-31