South Stanly Rebel Bulls

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 1 0 0.909 9 0 0 1.000 200 123 2 18.18 11.18 7.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) W 12-0
Fri Sep 06 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference W 13-6
Fri Sep 13 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) Conference W 20-13
Fri Sep 20 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 32-20
Fri Sep 27 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference W 9-6
Fri Oct 04 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Oct 18 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference W 42-12
Fri Oct 25 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference W 24-6
Fri Nov 01 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Nov 08 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference W 20-19
Fri Nov 15 Rohanen (Rockingham, NC) Playoff L 0-35