East Mecklenburg Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 1 0 0.929 7 1 0 0.875 288 117 2 20.57 8.36 12.21

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) W 30-0
Fri Sep 09 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) W 12-8
Fri Sep 16 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 20-7
Fri Sep 23 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Sep 30 Independence (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 31-13
Fri Oct 07 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 31-14
Fri Oct 14 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 14-18
Fri Oct 21 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 28 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 13-0
Fri Nov 04 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Nov 11 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Playoff W 25-7
Fri Nov 18 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Playoff W 14-7
Fri Nov 25 Asheville (Asheville, NC) Playoff W 14-7
Fri Dec 02 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Playoff W 28-9