East Mecklenburg Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 7 1 0.250 1 4 1 0.250 87 174 0 8.70 17.40 -8.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 09 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) L 6-25
Fri Sep 16 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) L 7-26
Fri Sep 23 Asheville (Asheville, NC) Conference L 6-14
Fri Sep 30 Morganton (Morganton, NC) L 12-24
Fri Oct 07 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) W 20-7
Fri Oct 14 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 12-6
Fri Oct 21 Ashley, Frank L. (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 12-23
Fri Oct 28 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-10
Fri Nov 04 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 6-33
Fri Nov 11 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference T 6-6