West Mecklenburg Hawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 2 0 0.667 209 174 3 17.42 14.50 2.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 28-21
Fri Sep 01 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) W 30-14
Fri Sep 08 Independence (Charlotte, NC) L 0-28
Fri Sep 15 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) L 0-27
Fri Sep 22 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 9-18
Fri Sep 29 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 39-13
Fri Oct 06 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 30-14
Fri Oct 13 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 0-6
Fri Oct 20 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Oct 27 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 20-0
Fri Nov 03 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 26-0
Fri Nov 10 Crest (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 0-33