Grimsley Whirlies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 1 4 0 0.200 178 256 0 16.18 23.27 -7.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Martinsville (Martinsville, VA) W 49-7
Fri Aug 29 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) W 35-14
Thu Sep 04 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) L 0-40
Fri Sep 12 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) L 13-45
Fri Sep 19 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) L 7-38
Fri Oct 03 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 0-25
Fri Oct 10 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference L 3-10
Fri Oct 17 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-19
Fri Oct 24 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-14
Fri Oct 31 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 31-38
Fri Nov 07 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 28-6