Grimsley Whirlies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 1 0 0.923 6 0 0 1.000 396 147 3 30.46 11.31 19.15

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 41-20
Fri Aug 25 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) W 21-0
Fri Sep 01 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) W 21-13
Fri Sep 08 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) W 34-0
Fri Sep 15 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) W 33-9
Fri Sep 29 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 21-10
Fri Oct 06 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 42-12
Fri Oct 13 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W 33-13
Fri Oct 20 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 49-14
Mon Oct 30 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 44-20
Fri Nov 03 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Nov 10 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 21-16
Fri Nov 17 Butler (Matthews, NC) Playoff L 8-20