Ragsdale Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 3 3 0 0.500 236 205 2 21.45 18.64 2.81

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 High Point Central (High Point, NC) L 3-9
Fri Sep 01 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 35-14
Fri Sep 08 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 42-13
Fri Sep 15 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) L 9-33
Fri Sep 22 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-31
Fri Sep 29 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference L 7-38
Fri Oct 06 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference W 20-15
Fri Oct 13 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 20 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Nov 03 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference L 10-17
Fri Nov 10 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) Playoff L 14-35