South Rowan Raiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 3 5 0 0.375 150 163 2 15.00 16.30 -1.30

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 05 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) L 3-6
Fri Sep 12 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 14-20
Fri Sep 19 South Point (Belmont, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 26 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 0-23
Fri Oct 03 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 7-46
Fri Oct 10 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 17 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 14-16
Fri Oct 24 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 31 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference L 14-32
Fri Nov 07 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference W 21-6