Statesville Greyhounds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 1 7 0 0.125 112 200 0 11.20 20.00 -8.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 05 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) W 8-6
Fri Sep 12 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference L 6-20
Fri Sep 19 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 6-20
Fri Sep 26 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 0-22
Fri Oct 03 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 8-28
Fri Oct 10 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 20-21
Fri Oct 17 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference L 18-21
Fri Oct 24 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 18-29
Fri Oct 31 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W 22-12
Fri Nov 07 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference L 6-21