R.J. Reynolds Demons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 2 1 0 0.667 155 131 2 12.92 10.92 2.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 09 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 18-6
Fri Sep 16 Gray, James A. (Winston-Salem, NC) L 13-14
Fri Sep 23 Roanoke Catholic (Roanoke, VA) W 13-7
Fri Sep 30 High Point Central (High Point, NC) W 7-0
Fri Oct 07 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Oct 14 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) W 21-19
Fri Oct 21 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) L 7-13
Fri Oct 28 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) W 19-13
Fri Nov 04 Danville (Danville, VA) W 21-14
Fri Nov 11 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-19
Fri Nov 18 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Playoff W 9-7
Fri Nov 25 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 7-19