White Oak Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 8 0 0.000 0 2 0 0.000 54 335 0 6.75 41.88 -35.13

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Croatan (Newport, NC) L 2-19
Fri Aug 30 Richlands (Richlands, NC) L 6-14
Fri Sep 13 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) L 24-53
Fri Sep 20 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) L 16-52
Fri Sep 27 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) L 0-46
Fri Oct 04 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) L 6-45
Fri Oct 11 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference L 0-44
Fri Oct 18 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference L 0-62
Fri Oct 25 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference
Fri Nov 08 Northside (Jacksonville, NC) Conference