Hertford County Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 2 0 0.600 394 412 0 32.83 34.33 -1.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Gates County (Gatesville, NC) W 34-6
Fri Aug 25 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) W 27-22
Thu Aug 31 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) L 21-47
Fri Sep 15 South Central (Winterville, NC) L 27-55
Fri Sep 22 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) W 48-6
Fri Sep 29 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) L 30-72
Fri Oct 06 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) Conference L 6-48
Fri Oct 13 First Flight (Kill Devil Hills, NC) Conference L 20-28
Fri Oct 20 Currituck County (Barco, NC) Conference W 63-23
Fri Oct 27 Pasquotank County (Elizabeth City, NC) Conference W 65-33
Fri Nov 03 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Conference W 40-38
Fri Nov 10 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Playoff L 13-34