Bertie Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 10 0 0.000 0 5 0 0.000 54 295 0 5.40 29.50 -24.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Roanoke (Robersonville, NC) L 0-7
Fri Sep 05 Washington (Washington, NC) L 0-26
Fri Sep 12 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) L 6-14
Fri Sep 26 Ahoskie (Ahoskie, NC) L 0-28
Fri Oct 03 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) L 8-29
Fri Oct 10 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 8-42
Fri Oct 17 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference L 0-38
Fri Oct 24 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 8-20
Fri Oct 31 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) Conference L 16-51
Fri Nov 07 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 8-40