R.L. Fike Golden Demons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 2 4 0.636 3 0 2 0.800 103 82 3 9.36 7.45 1.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 05 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) W 12-9
Fri Sep 12 Kinston (Kinston, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 19 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) T 0-0
Fri Sep 26 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) T 0-0
Fri Oct 03 Durham (Durham, NC) L 0-14
Fri Oct 10 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Conference W 42-8
Fri Oct 17 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference T 7-7
Fri Oct 24 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) Conference W 7-3
Fri Oct 31 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Nov 07 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference T 7-7
Fri Nov 14 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff L 0-20