Southern Nash Firebirds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 2 3 0 0.400 366 287 0 28.15 22.08 6.07

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) W 27-14
Thu Aug 29 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) W 30-24
Fri Sep 06 Bunn (Bunn, NC) W 28-23
Fri Sep 13 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) W 50-27
Fri Sep 27 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) W 28-13
Fri Oct 04 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) W 24-23
Fri Oct 11 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 27-33
Fri Oct 18 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 15-14
Fri Oct 25 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 13-23
Thu Oct 31 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 14-30
Fri Nov 08 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 42-21
Fri Nov 15 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Playoff W 51-21
Fri Nov 22 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Playoff L 17-21