Bunn Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 5 0 0.615 4 1 0 0.800 465 262 0 35.77 20.15 15.62

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) L 17-36
Thu Aug 29 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) W 51-20
Fri Sep 06 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) L 23-28
Fri Sep 13 Corinth Holders (Wendell, NC) L 10-21
Fri Sep 20 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) W 35-13
Fri Sep 27 Northampton County (Gaston, NC) W 49-7
Fri Oct 11 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 41-6
Fri Oct 18 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference W 28-13
Fri Oct 25 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) Conference L 21-28
Mon Nov 04 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Conference W 38-21
Fri Nov 08 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) Conference W 51-14
Fri Nov 15 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) Playoff W 69-20
Fri Nov 22 Washington (Washington, NC) Playoff L 32-35