Southern Nash Firebirds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 6 0 0.538 3 2 0 0.600 252 236 2 19.38 18.15 1.23

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Bunn (Bunn, NC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 02 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) W 19-6
Fri Sep 09 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) L 20-38
Fri Sep 16 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) L 0-14
Fri Sep 23 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) L 26-38
Fri Sep 30 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) W 24-0
Mon Oct 10 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 34-8
Fri Oct 14 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 19-42
Fri Oct 21 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Conference W 28-6
Fri Oct 28 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Conference W 24-12
Fri Nov 04 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 14-31
Fri Nov 11 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Playoff W 10-7
Fri Nov 18 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Playoff L 7-34