Walter M. Williams Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 2 0 0.875 5 0 0 1.000 497 102 6 31.06 6.38 24.68

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) W 34-0
Fri Aug 26 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 41-7
Fri Sep 02 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) L 10-13
Fri Sep 09 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) W 55-14
Fri Sep 16 Graham (Graham, NC) W 37-7
Fri Sep 23 Cummings (Burlington, NC) W 13-6
Mon Oct 10 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 14 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 21 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Oct 28 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) Conference W 45-7
Fri Nov 04 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference W 17-0
Fri Nov 11 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff W 34-0
Fri Nov 18 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Playoff W 34-7
Fri Nov 25 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 27-6
Fri Dec 02 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Playoff W 33-14
Sat Dec 10 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 13-21