Southern Alamance Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 4 3 0 0.571 166 118 2 16.60 11.80 4.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) W 13-6
Fri Sep 02 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) L 12-21
Fri Sep 09 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) W 26-7
Fri Sep 23 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference W 19-0
Fri Sep 30 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Oct 07 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference L 7-32
Fri Oct 14 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Oct 21 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference L 14-18
Fri Oct 28 Graham (Graham, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Nov 04 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference W 14-7