Eastern Randolph Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 3 4 0 0.429 147 149 1 14.70 14.90 -0.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) W 13-7
Fri Sep 09 Apex (Apex, NC) L 18-20
Fri Sep 16 Trinity (Trinity, NC) W 14-10
Fri Sep 23 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference L 7-24
Fri Sep 30 Graham (Graham, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 07 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference W 21-6
Fri Oct 14 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference W 26-14
Fri Oct 21 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 0-27
Fri Oct 28 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference L 6-27
Fri Nov 04 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference L 7-14