Southern Durham Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 4 0 0.750 5 1 0 0.833 543 311 1 33.94 19.44 14.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) L 21-22
Fri Aug 28 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) W 36-31
Fri Sep 04 Hillside (Durham, NC) W 39-26
Fri Sep 11 Wakefield (Raleigh, NC) L 26-27
Fri Sep 18 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) W 36-13
Thu Sep 24 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) Conference W 34-16
Thu Oct 01 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 42-13
Fri Oct 09 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference W 35-15
Fri Oct 23 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) Conference L 26-28
Fri Oct 30 Cedar Ridge (Hillsborough, NC) Conference W 60-3
Fri Nov 06 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) Conference W 61-12
Fri Nov 13 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Playoff W 42-0
Fri Nov 20 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) Playoff W 17-14
Fri Nov 27 Cleveland (Clayton, NC) Playoff W 28-21
Fri Dec 04 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 19-15
Sat Dec 12 Crest (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 21-55