Bessemer City Yellow Jackets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 4 2 0 0.667 370 284 2 28.46 21.85 6.61

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) L 6-21
Fri Aug 29 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) W 55-0
Thu Sep 04 Chase (Forest City, NC) W 20-0
Fri Sep 12 Highland Tech (Gastonia, NC) W 16-12
Fri Sep 19 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) W 40-20
Fri Oct 03 North Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference L 28-36
Fri Oct 10 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 60-20
Fri Oct 17 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) Conference L 0-40
Mon Oct 27 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Oct 31 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 35-33
Fri Nov 07 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Conference W 34-14
Sat Nov 15 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Playoff W 41-27
Fri Nov 21 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Playoff L 21-48