Ben L. Smith Golden Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 1 5 0 0.167 204 306 0 20.40 30.60 -10.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 14-49
Fri Aug 26 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) L 6-33
Fri Sep 09 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) L 14-35
Fri Sep 16 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 23-30
Mon Sep 26 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 36-41
Fri Sep 30 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 21-22
Fri Oct 07 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 12-42
Fri Oct 14 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 12-22
Fri Oct 21 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) W 20-19
Fri Oct 28 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference W 46-13