Western Guilford Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 4 2 0 0.667 184 306 0 16.73 27.82 -11.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) L 34-42
Fri Aug 26 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 21-42
Fri Sep 02 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) L 21-49
Fri Sep 09 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) L 14-31
Fri Sep 16 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 0-28
Mon Sep 26 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 13-12
Fri Sep 30 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 22-21
Fri Oct 07 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference W 19-7
Fri Oct 14 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 13-20
Fri Oct 21 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 20-10
Fri Nov 04 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff L 7-44