Trinity Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 3 3 0 0.500 257 274 2 23.36 24.91 -1.55

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 South Davidson (Denton, NC) W Forfeit (0-0)
Fri Aug 25 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) W 34-2
Thu Aug 31 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) L 38-39
Fri Sep 08 North Moore (Robbins, NC) W 25-12
Fri Sep 15 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) L 15-48
Fri Sep 29 Wheatmore (Trinity, NC) Conference L 18-21
Fri Oct 06 Providence Grove (Climax, NC) Conference L 28-42
Fri Oct 13 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Oct 20 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Conference L 0-45
Fri Oct 27 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Conference W 17-0
Fri Nov 03 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference W 47-37