Swain County Maroon Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 5 0 0.615 5 1 0 0.833 331 253 1 25.46 19.46 6.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Hapeville (Union City, GA) W 32-28
Fri Aug 28 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) L 0-10
Fri Sep 04 North Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) W 28-21
Fri Sep 11 Franklin (Franklin, NC) L 14-24
Fri Sep 18 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) L 34-38
Fri Oct 02 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) Conference W 43-15
Fri Oct 09 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 16 Andrews (Andrews, NC) Conference W 49-19
Fri Oct 23 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Oct 30 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Conference W 20-13
Fri Nov 06 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) Conference L 7-22
Fri Nov 13 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Playoff W 41-20
Fri Nov 20 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Playoff L 7-22