Eastern Randolph Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 5 2 0 0.714 456 164 5 32.57 11.71 20.86

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 47-0
Fri Aug 30 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) W 39-0
Fri Sep 06 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) W 37-21
Fri Sep 13 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) W 8-6
Fri Sep 27 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 56-6
Fri Oct 04 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference L 28-41
Fri Oct 11 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 39-20
Fri Oct 18 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Oct 25 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W Forfeit (35-14)
Fri Nov 01 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference L 12-24
Fri Nov 08 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Nov 15 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) Playoff W 36-0
Fri Nov 22 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Playoff W 35-12
Fri Nov 29 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 12-20